Connectt Total Business Solutions Logo Nav Burger
Connectt Total Business Solutions Logo Nav Burger
Decorative Green Path

about our team

get to know us.

We are a dedicated team of professionals who believe that accurate numbers tell useful stories. We guide business owners to make sound decisions and steer them towards higher profits. Our style of number crunching can help shape the future of your business.

Laurence van Niekerk
Kim Quigley
Chantelle Smith
Rachel Gordon Duford
Marie Ann
Kathleen Mae Aba-a
Joanna Wuthrich
Kathryn Mampusti
Decorative Green Path
Laurence van Niekerk
Kim Quigley
Chantelle Smith
Rachel Gordon Duford
Marie Ann
Kathleen Mae Aba-a
Joanna Wuthrich
Kathryn Mampusti
Decorative Green Path
Decorative Green Path
Scroll for more

see more

about our team

get to know us

We are a dedicated team of professionals who believe that accurate numbers tell useful stories. We guide business owners to make sound decisions and steer them towards higher profits. Our style of number crunching can help shape the future of your business.

Laurence Profile Photo

Laurence van Niekerk

co founder

“Turnover is vanity. Profit is sanity. Money is reality.”

  • Bachelor of Science
  • MBA

P: 0434 213 822

E: laurence@connecttbs.com

Kim Profile Photo

Kim Quigley

co founder

"Work hard. Play harder!"

  • Bachelor of Business (Accounting)
  • Registered BAS Agent (25664385)
  • Member of The Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
  • MYOB Professional Partner
  • XERO Certified Partner

P: 0401 467 491

E: kim@connecttbs.com

Chantelle Profile Photo

Chantelle Smith

office manager

"Ships in the harbour are safe. But that's not what ships were made for."

  • Chartered Accountant
  • BCOM Honours Business Degree
  • Diploma in Management
  • Cert IV in Training and Assessment
  • EDISC - Behavioural Profiling
  • Advanced Certificate in Public Relations

E: chantelle@connecttbs.com

Rachel Profile Photo

Rachel Gordon-Duford

bookkeeper

"Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."

  • Cert IV in Bookkeeping

E: rachel@connecttbs.com

Kathryn Profile Photo

Kathryn Mampusti

cpa

"Success… seems to be connected with action. Successful men keep moving. They make mistakes, but they dont quit."

  • Certified Public Accountant

E: kathryn@connecttbs.com

Joanna Profile Photo

Joanna Marie Wuthrich

cpa

“We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence is not an act, but a habit.”

  • Bachelor of Science (Accountancy)
  • Certified Public Accountant

E: joanna@connecttbs.com

Kathleen Profile Photo

Kathleen Mae Aba-a

cpa

“A Diamond used to be a chunk of coal, turned beautiful under pressure”

  • Bachelor of Science in Accountancy
  • Certified Public Accountant

E: kathleen@connecttbs.com

Marie Ann Profile Photo

Marie-Ann

bookkeeper

“We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.”

  • Cert IV in Accounting and Bookkeeping

E: marie-ann@connecttbs.com